white noise maker
white noise maker
why I don't go to AA anymore pt. 3
0:00
-1:34:01

why I don't go to AA anymore pt. 3

fearless and thorough
Transcript

No transcript...

The final twist of a long fall from belief (parts one and two, if you’re curious). I was surprised how emotional I got while recording this, at least in the parts where I talked about how lonely it’s been to fall out of agreement with something I thought would see me through to the end of my days. I really was afraid that going through the change of heart I experienced might lose me my friends. It did lose me some. But this series was really my birthday gift to myself, beyond anything else. Thanks for keeping me company, huckleberry pal. <3

listen to part one
listen to part two


If you want to dive into the backlog of publishing drama, creativity questions, and the mystery of the gradient that has taken over every book cover, become a paid subscriber! We have a book club now, and I think it’ll be fun! Otherwise, become a free subscriber and you’re guaranteed to catch the next missive fresh to your inbox.

If you enjoyed this post, why not share it with a friend? ; )

Share

white noise maker
white noise maker
turn it up to 10