white noise maker
white noise maker
how should an author website be?
0:00
-1:05:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of white noise maker

how should an author website be?

3

This week, I completed the renovation of my website from standard-issue millennial pink to something that feels a little bit more like me. I walk you through the features of the old website and the new one to illustrate the thought process guiding this change. Nothing was really wrong with my old website, except that when I saw it, I felt kind of like a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to white noise maker to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

white noise maker
white noise maker
turn it up to 10
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Elaine Smith